Reunited

While I was away over the weekend with my daughter visiting her Nan-nan who lives in Bala, Muskoka Lakes region of Ontario (dead beautiful country) unbeknownst to me my amazing husband fixed & restored my old laptop which had seen much better days. It wouldnèt even start so I’m sure some magic was involved. I had thought it dead gone & waiting to be buried…which greatly saddened me for stored in its’ belly were much beloved photographs I had taken stretching back to 2002. Three days he spent this effort doing his best because he knew how much I needed it now that I’ve become more serious about pursuing a path in Photography and being a new blogger, it’s a must-have. His support is unwavering…I wouldn’t be here without it. I could not have been more surprised, delighted! moved and grateful.

Here’s one of those ‘lost’ pics 🙂 I hope you enjoy it as much as I do and that you are enjoying this beautiful new day xo 

January Tree

january_Snapseed

Peace, love & light,

Jules

10 thoughts on “Reunited

  1. I absolutely enjoyed it. Your photo has well captured the beauty of that place. Good job Julia! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. DotedOn says:

    Amazing picture Julia! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

