CHUFFED!! Stats ☺

Since this article was written 30 hours ago & OM reblogged, my stats shot up – to 1607 all time views and 107 Followers, most views on a post 58 & counting…and all time high for views of the day 233 – Mindblown!!! GRATEFUL 💜 #feelinthelove #lovebacktoyou #awesomesauce

Mamamaitri

Over 1,200 Views and 67 Followers since I created my blog 11 days ago. #GRATEFUL #MOVED #DELIGHTED #MISTY-EYED #WIDESMILINGHEART

Abundant joy for all the sensational souls I’ve been introduced to and am engaging in loving, positive conversation with here on WordPress and for the visitors: my friends, family and the many new friendships made in Twitterland.

This IS my WHY for being here. Nothing else matters, bottom line.

You have bolstered my confidence, served greatly in the recovery process of my Mental Health…inspired deeper self-love, integrity, creativity and compassion.

A debt of gratitude to you all for your support and for sharing your magnificent spirit with me.

Peace, love & light,
Jewels

PS Named after my Nan DeGruchy, her beloved called her Jewel which began a tradition for others that lasted her lifetime. I steal it from time to time…

PPS Massive Compliment ~ Opinionated Man reblogged this post on…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

