7:43am

She finally crashed on the couch ☺ – 15 minutes ago!! I don’t know what I’m at or where I’m to. Somewhere between here and there. Definitely NOT HERE.

Reminds me of newborn sleep dep lol…oooh look flurries! Gotta call the dentist at 8:00 when they open. At least I think that’s when they open…PLEASE GOD let it BE when they OPEN.

I hope I crash soon.
Signing off to the mooooooon…!
My mind is adrifting balloon.

image

Lily 💜 November 2014

Catch you on the flip side ☺
Jules

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

