Bloggled

1,020 Subscribers including 165 WP bloggers, over 2,600 views in the 3 weeks since I began this phenomenal adventure on WordPress. Literally boggles my mind. Stats are not merely numbers they’re people. I’m completely astounded and grateful so many are keen on reading the thoughts and viewing the photos I share. Really? Wow. Deeply humbled. Honoured. Full on.

By nurturing and tending this garden with genuine love and compassion, it grows…and blossoms. The relationships I’m engaged in here are honest and meaningful. Your kindness, support and enthusiasm moves me. My mental health is improving for this reason.

Blooming.

image

Peace, love & light,
Jewels

14 thoughts on “Bloggled

  1. annj49 says:

    The WordPress journey……
    Awesome, isn’t it?
    Mine is slower paced, but equally humbling…. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. corker2211 says:

    I would venture to say, Congrats on getting so many followers for your Blog. Hope I can reach that many in time.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Good job sweetie! 🙂 Keep on posting and there is more to come 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. i8there4irun says:

    The “blogosphere” is a really neat alternative universe, isn’t it? I am pretty new to this scene, but so far- so fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

