The Sweetest Love

I adore Khloe’s artwork…authentic creative she is. This beautiful tribute to her Grandmother resonates with me as I too had a very special bond with mine. May you enjoy and please add your comments her on page. Thank you ☺

faburlifekhloe

209 faburlifekhloe

My grandma has never changed a bit from I was a kid until now. She has always been genuine, loving and caring. She always spent a massive amount of time taking care of my grandfather who had stroke and diabetes before I was born. His physical movement had become limited and he needed to use a wheelchair if he wanted to go somewhere a bit far after having the stroke. He also needed to follow a special diet because of diabetes. My grandma knew she couldn’t take him back to the time when he had no stroke and diabetes, but all she knew was taking good care of him might prevent his case to go worse. From that time onwards, she handled everything related to him from a simple daily activity to a more complicated tasks. She helped him to put on his clothes and bathe. She was fully in…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

