Me & Her

My friend, family and now mentor…her second post regarding our mentor/relationship. I have no words only tears. Nicole.

Made In Vane

I saw her Beautiful face today – for the first time in about 7 years.

She was just like I remembered , only more so …
beautiful , spirited , talented & kind.

Over the years I have watched her perform on stage with such confidence , and every single time I was blown away by what she brought to the room. There was A time that I wished I could be just like her , I wanted to give the world the same kind of passion that she was giving. ( I secretly still want to be like her )

And now after 17 years – REUNITED ( ” and it feels so good” yes I’m referring to the song )

Julia is the first cousin of my ex husband ( Father of my only two amazing children )
I met her on the same day as I ”…

View original post 486 more words

Leave a Reply

