My Stats are stuck lol

13 thoughts on “My Stats are stuck lol

  1. @St-Manuel says:

    Peanut butter?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve experienced this glitch happen too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. adminlmg says:

    Stats have been all weird, working and not working, ever since they “made things better” a few days ago! 😅

    Liked by 1 person

  4. scifihammy says:

    Tip for your stats – clear All cookies. This usually helps. Also can try visiting your blog from a different OS. I have found suddenly I am not following people – tho I have Not unfollowed them – all since the New Improved WP! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sheldonk2014 says:

    I’ve been hoping for your head to pop up. So if it did finally,Hello. Where you been. I am so glad to hear that you are blog and well. Can’t say the same for me this cold of mine won’t quit. But enough of that. Thank for your like. Hopefully I will have something new to post. I have many new ones and yes more Segal.

    Like

  6. Same problem happens to me 😦 What’s wrong with WP?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Asariels Muse says:

    Peanut butter and honey

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

