Refresh, Reboot, Recharge

rising

incense

soothing sense

laugh

laugh

bud

inspiration

Feeling a little lighter today, more centered, grounded. I am grateful for the learning this past year brought yet I admit I am most pleased, relieved to bid it adieu embracing the new.

A most pleasant New Year…may 2015 present for you an abundance of good health, love and wealth of spirit. Thank you for being here with me…I look forward to our continuing journey here on WordPress.

Peace, love & light,

Julia

23 thoughts on “Refresh, Reboot, Recharge

  1. @St-Manuel says:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    Love, Hugs and wiggled Julia It’s always good to hear those smiling words

    Liked by 1 person

  3. milliethom says:

    Your positivity does you proud, Julia. May the New Year bring you the true contentment and you seek . . . and deserve. I look forward to many more of your posts in 2015.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Les says:

    I’ll be here, Julia. Best wishes to you for a great New Year.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. LadyPinkRose says:

    I too am glad to see 2014 gone and look with anticipation this New Year that is just about to BE. Together as we walk in Love, we can do anything. Good Journey to you …. Let us find magic!! Love, Amy

    Liked by 1 person

  6. @St-Manuel says:

    The <3…applies to all things shared here.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’ve nominated you for the Liebster award! Check it out : https://chotisibaatein.wordpress.com/ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. DotedOn says:

    Happy New Year Jules 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I love how careful and meditative your writing is! It definitely makes my mind slow down and take in the beautiful wonderings with you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. May 2015 treat you well and happiness is always with you! ❤ More than blessed to get to know you on WordPress my sweet love! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

