Have a blessed year ahead!

I couldn’t have said it any better myself. Thank you lijiun ☺

lijiun

Have a Blessed Year ahead! Many Blessings to all beings! Have a blessed year ahead! Many Blessings to all beings! Photo courtesy from sis Chew.

Happy New Year 2015!!! A New year, A new beginning in life…

How do you celebrate your New Year?

Yesterday, we went for Great Compassion Repentance Ceremony, to repent all wrong doings in year 2014, to forgive, to let go, to learn and to move on with good vows which can benefit to ourselves and also others.

Think about it, how much burden, worries, stress, tension, fear, anger, wrongdoings that we are carrying with us….Some of us, we might keep reminding and keep punish ourselves for the wrong doings which was in the past. Why are we wasting our energy to do such a thing? No matter how many times you are live remorse and regret, you can’t change the past. Why not? Forgive yourself and others, Make new vows in life that you are…

View original post 213 more words

3 thoughts on “Have a blessed year ahead!

  1. sheldonk2014 says:

    I have missed you so. I’ve been hard at work changing my blog. I am so glad you liked death on 51st . Thank you for your support. I hope you are feeling better. Stay close my friend, we need you, remember we are here any time at any hour of the day. Many blessings , peace

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are in my thoughts and prayers, I have been thinking of you a lot. I hope all is well. Hugs love and wiggles

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

