Street

Every morning and afternoon Monday to Friday I take my wee girl to and from school via the bus and subway. These are a few randoms of what I saw this morning ☺ hope you enjoy and may you have a blessed day!

Shot on Samsung GalaxyS3 edited with Pixlr & Snapseed

image

Early

image

Pulling into the station

image

Exit

image

image

Daddy fixing wee one's hat

image

Up and down

image

Streetcar

image

The 64 or the 87...home

image

Space for me

Peace, love & light,
Jules

11 thoughts on “Street

  1. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez says:

    ❤ 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kbailey374 says:

    Love em! which one is your fav?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. These are terrific-but it is the top two images I keep going back to-ordinary moments made extraordinary by the camera- good work!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. annj49 says:

    I like the bench best….. 🙂
    Not sure why.
    The seated person and the empty seats are interesting to me too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I particularly like the up and down image. The point of view made a big difference.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

