Wordless Wednesday

image

19 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. dodgysurfer says:

    Ooh! Like! It pushes all my buttons!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    Great subject,that’s what a creative eye does,sees things in a whole in new way,great post

    Liked by 2 people

  3. sheldonk2014 says:

    I was out most of the day today left early, had to go see the Dr he is one of the new ones I have been seeing, I love this one I’ve been waiting for a very long time for something like this to happen, I feel so blessed,grateful, the dots are finally connecting that as I write this there are tears of joy. Thank you Julia, making pizza for me and my daughter,see you on the other side
    Sheldon

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Asariels Muse says:

    It took me wayyyy too long to figure out what that was, I think I may need more sleep.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Tieme says:

    That are quite a few levels! Thank you for sharing this nice photo!

    Cheers,
    Tieme

    Liked by 2 people

  6. annj49 says:

    Elevator! I thought at first that it was some kind of crazy phone, then, what could that be? Then the B1 and B2 kicked in…finally 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  7. painkills2 says:

    Because being unlucky has been on my mind lately, I just have to say: I miss the number 13. How come people are so mean to that number? Not letting it join in with all the other numbers on the elevator panels… Why, that’s discrimination. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

