Groan

The song “Let It Go” (Frozen) is on repeat in my mind. Kill me now.

25 thoughts on “Groan

  1. Human Interest says:

    Hahahahahahahahaah that’s awful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    That’s what you get for having Disney in the house,I’ve been on lock down with that since I don’t know when,I can’t stand that stuff, it drives me crazy,I can’t tell you how many times I screamed inside from from Mary popping to tangle I am so over Walt that l made a vodo doll of him

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Asariels Muse says:

    Go listen to shake it off. It’ll clean frozen right out, that song doesn’t share mental space. Of course then you’ll have a new problem

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kbailey374 says:

    haha – the more you speak of it … 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez says:

    Dang… “In the jungle the mighty jungle the lion sleeps tonight….”

    Does that help?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. prionsias says:

    Hey Jude – works every time! (oops – just dated myself there – you do know it right >: )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

