Early Morning Chats

I’ve just been having the most wonderful, fun conversations with lucile de godoy of bridging lacunas and painkills2 of All Things Chronic here on the ol’ WP, about the meaning behind holidays, auto correct (Damn you auto correct!!) and what we do when we can’t sleep (she’s making homemade garlic rolls – DROOL!) and it’s given me such a boost! Great laughs.

Thank you ladies for starting my sleepless day off on such happy fun feet!

image

My view presently ☺

Peace & love!
Jules

15 thoughts on “Early Morning Chats

  1. Likewise my dear! It’s been a pleasure chatting with you here. It’s a gray and chilly day, and when I saw your photo, I wish I had all that snow right now. At least the photos would look brighter!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. painkills2 says:

    I sure hope my neighbors like the smell of garlic in the morning… I’m getting ready to post a picture of my rolls 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

