W.O.W.

I’m humbled and deeply honoured to have gained 400 WordPress followers including over 1,700 subscribers to my blog in the three most excellent months I’ve been blogging – #ohmygodimablogger!

Thank you. I cherish you all. It’s been an astonishingly wonderful ride that keeps getting better, as do I in my recovery living with Bipolar II Disorder. We’re growing together exponentially.

“My heart’s aglow with thoughts of you.” ~ Sarah Harmer, Canadian Musician ☺

Onward –>

Peace, love & light,
Jules

image

Shoot for the moon you may just land among the stars.

19 thoughts on “W.O.W.

  1. dorne whale says:

    I think you will go far: you have a great blog.😁

    Liked by 1 person

  2. married2arod says:

    Wow that is absolutely incredible! I’m only starting out, you’re an inspiration.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sean Mungin says:

    Way to go! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. @St-Manuel says:

    Blog on. Proud of you my love.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations! You did a fantastic job in just 3 months. Be proud.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. sheldonk2014 says:

    I know you are going places ,blog on my friend unto a nevers end

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sheldonk2014 says:

    You know we have to glow when ever we can these days is important to keep those embers stoked

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Ritu says:

    Wonderful! Well done, that’s a great achievement! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

