Nightlight

image

Samsung GalaxyS3 edited with Pixlr

10 thoughts on “Nightlight

  1. iku2e says:

    awesome

    Liked by 1 person

  2. blahpolar says:

    I like that. I use snapseed for phone edits. Idk which is better.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sheldonk2014 says:

    I love the lite,almost looks like a map,it’s great Julia,my fishing poll is still in the water don’t know if I will catch any fish today,
    It’s funny but the words are struck between my head and my pen,
    Hey that’s why life is spelled with four letters all the good ones are
    Baby face pen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. dorne whale says:

    Absolutely love this. I think the lack of colour really highlights the features. Really great shot. x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. mojoshawn says:

    I really like this image. Very nice composition. The perspective gives very nice depth.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

