A Box of Woe

I LOVE this idea from blogger Silver Threading. I’m totally inspired to start my own box…
Different from writing in a journal I think for it is in the action of tossing our woes/grievances away that aid us in actually letting them go in order to move on with our day.

“I have a box of woe.  I write down on a piece of paper what is driving me crazy at the time and drop it into my box of woe.  POOF!  It is instantly gone.  The thing that was driving me mad is now out of sight, out of mind!  Time to move on and get busy!”

Writer’s Quote Wednesday http://wp.me/p4xNpg-1mG by Silver Threading

Thank you Silver Threading for sharing this great idea!

Peace & love,
Jules

image

4 thoughts on “A Box of Woe

  1. suesuzzz says:

    such a wonderful idea..may start this…thank you…. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

