Think Positive

I know this? But I’d forgotten. Thank you I Am Sorrow for reminding me of this valuable way of being ☺ Please let’s give a warm WordPress Welcome to a wonderful new blogger whom I know will inspire you on her journey here ☺ Mazeltov!

Journey of Compassion

image

When you want something very badly, it can lead you to feel fearful that you will never have it.
Those things that mean the most to us sometimes seem unattainable when we’re in a negative state of mind.
Instead of entertaining reasons why you might never have it.  Pretend that you alteady do, and immerse yourself in the experience of how it feels.
You will draw good energy in your life this way through positive thinking.

~I Am Sorrow♌

Posted from WordPress for Android

View original post

3 thoughts on “Think Positive

  1. 100% agree mamamaitri. I would like to wish you the very best of wishes and good luck on your new blogging journey. I have a sneaking suspicion you are going to be very popular indeed. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

