500

image

Yep…that’s the number of followers I now have. The face above is one of joy, gratitude & friendship…I can’t thank you enough. I love being here…I thought I’d take a step back, I was feeling down…and discovered it only made me feel worse. You’re my online family now and I take that very much to heart.

So I’m a little uninspired, so what. I’m going to plow through it gently because I missed you, missed you A LOT. And it was only one day! LOL.

Amazeballs. My new favorite word (Ryan ☺)

God love and bless yas all!

Joy,
Jules

56 thoughts on “500

  1. Congrats! I’m coming up tooo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s amazing how close the bonds are on here!! Welcome back! I’m feeling a little blocked myself but “this too shall pass”!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. aladywrites4u says:

    Welcome back, lovely to see your smilin’ face

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations! Don’t worry about taking a day off or two, most of us are too lazy to go anywhere anyway ;).

    Liked by 1 person

  5. smilecalm says:

    500 plus
    the whole
    heart of the
    universe
    affected
    by your art
    & beauty
    offered,
    one calm,
    healing,
    mindful breath
    at a time 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Congratulations Julia! May you be uplifted each and every day. Never be too hard on yourself. Be gentle…. Look what you have achieved… 🙂 🙂 ❤ Milanka

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congrats, Jules! Love your blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Sean Mungin says:

    Congrats…and I’m glad you’re staying with us 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. kiwiskan says:

    and God bless ya too Jules!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Stay inspired sister! I just started following and can say already that I look forward to your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Paardje says:

    Congrats! And here’s to more 🍸

    Liked by 1 person

  12. annj49 says:

    Congratulations! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  13. annj49 says:

    I have a long way to go, at only 167, but that’s 167 more than I had in September of 2014 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  14. jvlivs says:

    IDK how many follwers I’ve had since I’ve been on WordPress. I’ve had accounts on Myspace, Yahoo!360, Tumblr (I’m off and on with them to this day), Blogger/Blogspot, but WP has been by my side for six years strong now. And alluva sudden, within the past year, maybe longer, I’ve been getting feedback on my blog left and right. IDK what happened, and I won’t complain, either. I am happy of the feedback that I’ve received. The last thing I’ll ever do is take it for granted! I’m enjoying this as much as you are.

    Liked by 2 people

  15. JC says:

    Congratulations! Also thanks for the like on Quote5…

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Congratulations! That’s wonderful following! I’m here with you!
    Cheers.
    Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  17. suesuzzz says:

    congrats gurl!!!!..so happy for you…you so deserve it and watch it grow to even more…but i do have to say i love how you interact with the ones that leave comments it is sweet and kind of you… i have seen blogs with high numbers of comments but the blogger never response idk i thought that was the whole idea building that friendship up and talking about the post or just talking…so i thank you for your blogs i look forward to them…congrats again!!!!…

    I am still a newbie of sorts but since i started talking to you and your friends i now have 26 i believe and so very happy 🙂 for each and everyone of them…here is to 1000 for you 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Julia Manuel says:

      Thanks Suzette! Always a pleasure to hear from you. It wasn’t long ago I had 26 followers if I can do it so can you ☺. I agree…I can’t not respond makes no sense to me. There are blogs I’ve unfollowed because they don’t interact. Not my bag. I really had no idea what to expect when I started…now I have this amazing community I love sharing with…it’s been so good for my mental health ☺ meeting people like yourself, it’s the bomb xo

      Liked by 1 person

      • suesuzzz says:

        you are welcome and thank you for your post….as always it is great to hear from you as well…
        it will happen if it is meant to be and i hope it is…look forward to every new follower i get and get to know them…
        yes i too have unfollowed a blog due to this ..i just do not get it i do not understand that concept at all…same here not my cup of tea either..i want to get to know the people and talk when able and get to know them…

        yes i think this site is great for meeting new people and also ones with the same thing in common amazing people i have talked to on here including you my friend…here is to more blogging ..btw you are doing great with all your new post..me i need to get working 😦
        looking forward to speaking more and more post from you..hugs to you xoxo
        aww thank you so much you are wonderful and amazing one my dear..

        Liked by 1 person

  18. This family loves you to death!!! Do whatever you feel good dear 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  19. You’re already almost at 600! Amazing 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

