Black & White Photo Challenge

I’ve been nominated by Lucile de Godoy to participate in a 5 day/5 story black & white photo challenge. You must check out her blog, she’s one very smart, cool lady living in one of my favorite cities, Amsterdam, and her photography is spectacular. I’m pleased to call her a new friend ☺

image

The Reader

I don’t really have a story for this one. Some of you know I’ve been doing a series of subway street photography of late, this just happens to be a new one I captured the other day. I just liked the way he appeared so relaxed, in his skin, in his space. And I love those loooong legs.

For day 1, I’d like to invite Shawn at mojoshawn to join me in this challenge.

The rules of the 5 Photos-5 Stories challenge are:
1) To post a photo every day for 5 days
2) To write a story to accompany your photo for 5 days (this can be fiction or non-fiction, a page, a paragraph or a poem)
3) To nominate a different person each day

11 thoughts on “Black & White Photo Challenge

  1. aladywrites4u says:

    He does look quite content

    Liked by 1 person

  2. suesuzzz says:

    look at you go gurl…again congrats..keep it up..and again proud of you my dear… hugs 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. called2b says:

    That is such an awesome challenge and a great way to get other bloggers involved with the community and stay aware of the things happening around them. I’m not much of a photographer but I will definitely being cheering everyone on who participates. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

