Goodnight :)

bubbles

Nikon D90 35mm 1:1.8

27 thoughts on “Goodnight :)

  1. smilecalm says:

    is that
    what i think
    it is? πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. pattyalcala says:

    I love that. It brings back memories.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sean Mungin says:

    Someone is having fun πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sheldonk2014 says:

    I left you something at the bottom of one of my poems that you should go and check out

    Liked by 1 person

  5. kbailey374 says:

    Are you blowing milk bubbles? (“Tiiiny bubbles…)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Good morning!
    Gorgeous pic!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sheldonk2014 says:

    anyone around my base is it

    Liked by 1 person

  8. sheldonk2014 says:

    It was your Christmas present I forgot,I didn’t get time to wrapped it, but I was hoping you like it just the same

    Liked by 1 person

  9. sheldonk2014 says:

    I got to go out today,I will be gone most of the day,talk to you later

    Liked by 1 person

  10. sheldonk2014 says:

    Little did I know there was going to be a hard rain to follow

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Loved that bubble thing…I often did it when I was a kid πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

