Love in Ten Sentences Award

wpid-img_20150223_071101.jpg

January 2015…Love Bokeh

I’ve been nominated by amommasview for the Love In Ten Sentences Award much to my delight. Thank you so much! You are a doll.

The idea being is you write a ten line poem using four words with the word “love” in each line. So without further ado, here goes…

There is true love

The love I know

Love’s warm nestled neck

Love’s eagerness to embrace

I could say love

Is heartbreak love too

But more love is

Kind than love which

Soul’s take, this love

Is a journey, love

I’m also meant to nominate 10 bloggers however quite honestly I believe we all deserve this award, so please take it for your own and make love poetry πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “Love in Ten Sentences Award

  1. Well done, love! Xxx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. mrlumeh says:

    Well written. ….

    Liked by 2 people

  3. sheldonk2014 says:

    You knock this out the park Julia congrats,high five my friend,you go girl,proud is not a word to how I feel for you
    Hugs and wiggles

    Liked by 2 people

  4. amommasview says:

    Awesome and I like what you did re nomination πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the sound! Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’ll try my love note tonight.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. aladywrites4u says:

    Brava!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. milliethom says:

    A very ‘lovely’ poem Julia. Well written.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Khloe says:

    Beautifully written love poem! You talents shine in your words dear πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

