new day, new week

Good morning πŸ™‚

fleur

34 thoughts on “new day, new week

  1. Ardean Peters says:

    Good morning! So pretty πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. andy1076 says:

    Good beautiful morning πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Julia Manuel says:

    Thank you Andy! ☺ have a great day

    Like

  4. Good morning and have a lovely week

    Liked by 1 person

  5. songtothesirens says:

    That is a beautiful way to start the day. Thank you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. mike7sedona says:

    What a flowery way to wish ‘Good Morning’ and start the day – looks as if your photography is blossoming into a blooming venture! Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. smilecalm says:

    such beautiful
    blue & gold
    flowers πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. yprior1 says:

    oh I really like the title and the angle of this bud- feel a sense of hope!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. sheldonk2014 says:

    Good evening my friend I came late to the party is there still something to eat or drink my throat is so dry,I’ve been driving for hrs just to get to see you, I hope it’s not to late for me to call

    Liked by 1 person

  10. sheldonk2014 says:

    I love my food cold don’t bother to warm them up

    Liked by 1 person

  11. sheldonk2014 says:

    I just dropped by to say hello did you do your sit down yesterday with your muse if so how did it go

    Liked by 1 person

    • Julia Manuel says:

      Hello my friend ☺ it went very well. I’ve been taught the basics now to shoot shoot shoot to process the info. Next step is to learn editing program Adobe Lightroom. Prolly won’t get much shooting in this week my girl is on March Break. How are you?

      Like

  12. sheldonk2014 says:

    Yesterday was a gift from the gods I saw my new Dr he was so,the words can express how I feel about him, I show him my art work and some of my poems he was so enthusiastic it made my heart sing with joy the connection I have with him is so there was smoke in the room from each of our fires I am so grateful for taking the risk and going into the unknown the uncertainty that now I will act more and think less
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

  13. sheldonk2014 says:

    Are you in child limbo,maybe smoke coming out of your ears,or just hiding behind the cold waiting for the warmth

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Khloe says:

    This beautiful flower shot sure was a wonderful to start a new day and new week πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

