tiny bubbles

bubbles

41 thoughts on “tiny bubbles

  1. sheldonk2014 says:

    Love the lite the way it plays off the spheres,the color is sharp and brilliant,it is tiny bubbles

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez says:

    That was interesting!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sheldonk2014 says:

    You are too much, I guess that’s why your jewels,always full of surprises.always special

    Liked by 1 person

  4. aladywrites4u says:

    That’s a great catch.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. smilecalm says:

    i can only wonder
    what that beverage was 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This is such a cute pic dear 😉 I hope you had lots of fun taking this cool shot 😉 Have a lovely day honey! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. hbhatnagar says:

    No posts in a week? Just saying “Hi!”

    Liked by 1 person

  8. aladywrites4u says:

    Thought of you this morning while pondering peacefulness. I hope all is well with you and yours. I miss your sweet life moments shared with us here. May joy find you and lighten your soul.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. sheldonk2014 says:

    Just thought I should come and see you,it’s been a while since we spoke,I know how it can get ,so l just wanted to see if you were ok
    Love, hugs,and wiggles
    Sheldon
    Got to run out be back soon

    Liked by 1 person

    • Julia Manuel says:

      Thanks for checking in, pleased to hear from you. I’m okay doing very well…just haven’t felt like plugging in lately. Reading some books mom gave me. Added a new medication last week really seems to be helping with anxiety & restlessness I’ve been feeling – yay. Just in a very quiet space. How are you my friend? Big hug, julia

      Like

  10. sheldonk2014 says:

    It’s always a challenge when it’s mind versus body,it’s never easy but if you know there’s someone out there who cares it makes the going a little easier
    Big hugs to you and yours
    Always just a click away
    Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

  11. sheldonk2014 says:

    Just dropped by to see how you are you have been on my mind,so I just had to come to visit,
    Love and hugs
    Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

  12. sheldonk2014 says:

    I’ve been trying to give you space,but it’s been to long,I have had my share of controversy,but I have manage to stay above it,I hope to see you soon
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

