Therapy is nice but…

image

Aw yeah.

Happy Monday y’all!

18 thoughts on “Therapy is nice but…

  1. anroworld says:

    Happy Monday to you too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Les says:

    Like I stated before . . . sometimes you just want to do this!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. oledphatnuglee says:

    Ha ha, that would only succeed in making me giggle and reminding me of something I’m missing… sighhhh I guess that’s not all bad?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Joanne says:

    Sometimes a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do, lol! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sheldonk2014 says:

    Hi
    How are you
    It’s been awhile
    The tank is low on fuel
    And I can’t seem to find my keys
    Losing one’s way is never one’s intention
    But life will always take as well as give
    We always seem to look the other way when it does give
    Those who speak forget to say
    It’s just a temporary fix
    We must do the rest of the work
    It sucks
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

    • Julia Manuel says:

      I can relate my friend…just remember you ARE the Professional Cannon 😊 and this too shall pass…you’re a strong bugger, nothing will keep you down.
      It has been too long. So distracted by summer life and prep for school which starts in two weeks! I had a big cry yesterday I felt so overwhelmed…full time classes full time workload…I haven’t worked full time in over three years. Scares the shit outta me. Was too focused on the big picture. My husband Steven walked me through it, my daughter Lily gave me her favorite stuffy to comfort me, god love them both. Guess I just needed a good cry.

      Like

  6. sheldonk2014 says:

    So I see you’ve been very busy
    I hope all is well
    Just thought I come to see an old friend
    You never forget the ones you start out with
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

    • Julia Manuel says:

      No, you don’t forget the special ones ☺. Thanks for stopping by to say hello…I miss you! Summer has been very busy indeed. I promise I’ll write an update soon. How are you? Big love, J xo

      Like

  7. sheldonk2014 says:

    Not so good
    Bad car accident in the beginning of April
    I haven’t been able to catch a break
    Gall stones now
    Surgery on the 10th
    Oh Julia
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

