Dear Mr. Corporate America

This is complete bs. Help out our fellow blogger Johanna at painkills2/All Things Chronic by reblogging and if you are able to, donate to the gofundme account set up by another fellow blogger and friend.
Peace, love & light,
Jules

All Things Chronic

February 14, 2016

Mr. Doug Morehead
CEO and Vice-Chairman
CRHMI Management Group
1600 Dove Street, Suite 450
Newport Beach, CA 92660
info@corerealtyholdings.com

Re: Vistas at Seven Bar Ranch Apts., Albuquerque, New Mexico

Dear Mr. Morehead:

I am seeking your assistance regarding a Notice to Vacate, which I received a week ago from your Community Manager, Kara Buchman.

Ms. Buchman and I argued about a renewal increase that she told me was mandated by your company. Even though my long term disability benefits were recently terminated (because I couldn’t afford to see a doctor), and my Social Security Disability benefits did not increase this year, I had no choice but to accept Ms. Buchman’s renewal terms (because of the cost to move). Along with my acceptance of the renewal terms, I reported an old maintenance issue (still outstanding as of this date) and my intention to send a more complete list…

View original post 618 more words

5 thoughts on “Dear Mr. Corporate America

  1. Ok, I’ve read the posts and many of the posts leading up to this. While I am not exactly a favorite of this blogger… I also hate hearing stories like this. I will do what I can because… I can.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    Hey Julia
    How’s is it going
    How’s school
    Everything is going well
    I’ve slow down with my blogging
    And my art work
    I’ve missed you
    Glad you came to visit
    Wiggles and hugs
    Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sheldonk2014 says:

    No not uninspired
    Need a break
    The rederick
    The lack of wp
    Losing readers
    I could go on
    But you are more important
    It does sound exciting
    Will you be making money
    It’s great to hear your hard work is paying off
    Very inspiring
    As always Sheldon

    Like

Leave a Reply

