Happy May 2-4!

Mmmmmmmarvelous Monday holiday in May…I love this time of year. Not too hot, not too cold, juuuuuust right 😄.
And, it’s lilac season.
And, my birthday’s coming up this Friday.
And Friday is the last day of exams.
Yup, marvelous magnificent mmmmmmMonday in May…

image

Lilacs I stole from a neighbour lol.

image

This is how I'm spending this long weekend, studying for finals. Only 3 left!!

May this marvelous day in May be a momentous one.

Peace, love & light,
Julesy

14 thoughts on “Happy May 2-4!

  1. andy1076 says:

    I love lilacs, such a soft color beauty πŸ™‚

    Good luck on your upcoming finals! whew that’s a lot of flashcards lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    As long as your moving forward Julia
    That’s the most important
    I know how you feel guilty and all
    It’s all good
    I don’t have in me to push you to the wall
    Like I said you’re moving forward
    That make me proud
    You are going to dropped the ball
    So I was one of them
    But you came to visit
    It’s all good
    God it’s been crazy
    I will try to email you later
    The Sheldon Perspective

    Liked by 1 person

  3. M.C. says:

    I’ve missed your words and images, but I hope everything is going well for you and your studies. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sheldonk2014 says:

    So what’s been going on are you certified yet
    I guess you can see where I’m at
    No fun for me
    Lots of body
    And it’s a losing game

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sheldonk2014 says:

    Good to see you
    I was just thinking about you
    The other day

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

